MAGRUDER ASSOCIATES

Professional. Dedicated. Service oriented. Customer service. Field sales and management. We are here for you.
Our Team
John Magruder
Owner
O: 781.925.6530
C: 617.571.5590
F: 781.925.6533
jsm@magruderassociates.com
 add text.
John Brannan
General Manager
O: 781.925.6530
C: 617.571.5590
F: 781.925.6533
jcb@magruderassociates.com
 add text.

US SALES ASSOCIATES / Decorative Kitchen and Bath
Chris Gerardi - Sales 
Western Mass., Up-State New York,
NW Connecticut
C:  518.573.4310 
F:  413.442.3265 
chris@magruderassociates.com

Phil Abbott - Sales 
Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, NE Mass.
C:  603.731.0434
F:  603.228.3709 
phil@magruderassociates.com

Mark Sorenson- Sales 
Worcester to Boston to Cape Cod
C:  603.498.3883 
marks@magruderassociates.com

Colin Magruder - Sales 
Mass., Connecticut, Rhode Island
O:  781.925.6530
C:  617.851.6218
F:  781.925.6533
colin@magruderassociates.com

Katie Sorenson - Mark Sorenson's Admin/Customer Service Assistant
Personal Assistant to Mark Sorenson
O: 603.501.0678
katie@magruderassociates.com

CANADIAN SALES ASSOCIATES / Decorative Kitchen and Bath
Suzy Louw - Sales   Ontario
C:  905.751.6734
F:  905.727.5893
suzy@magruderassociates.com

Tina Morellato - Sales    Quebec
O:  514.373.5121
C:  514.836.6177
tina@aquaro.ca